Header of Widas
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-520

Widas ID GmbH

cidaas is a fast and secure Cloud Identity & Access Management solution

WE OFFER:

  • Identity and access management
  • Authentication
  • Single sign-on
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Application security
  • Web application security
  • Admission protection and access control
show more

About us

 

cidaas, the European cloud identity and access management system from Widas ID GmbH, delivers an out-of-the-box solution for federated identities, single sign-on and multi-factor authentication. With cidaas, companies create unique user identification and maximum security across all channels. Based on the standards OAuth2.0, OpenID, SAML 2.0 and its “Everything is an API” architecture, cidaas can be seamlessly integrated into any software landscape and scales for any business.

With the cidaas ID validator Widas ID GmbH has created a new, innovative service for the verification of identity cards, passports and driving licences. In verification process, the documents are recorded in videos by the user himself with the camera of the end device according to clear instructions. Via facial recognition of the user, it is verified that users match the owner of the document. The process is based on AI technologies and the checks are automated within seconds (process times are 20 – 60 sec).

For ID and passport verification, the cidaas ID validator complies with the highest European standards for digital identification according to eIDAS.

Widas ID GmbH offers with cidaas the leading European Cloud Identity & Access Management and with the cidaas ID Validator an innovative, fully automated, digital identity verification service as a perfect extension of the cidaas Identity Platform. The Widas group has been offering "Software made in Germany" since 1997 and is proud to have developed a comprehensive Identity Platform with cidaas, which is developed and hosted in Germany.


read more

Header von Widas
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-515

Widas ID GmbH

cidaas - sicher, schnell und konkurrenzlos schwäbisch - Cloud Identity & Access Management

WIR BIETEN:

  • Zugangsschutz und Zutrittskontrolle
  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Applikationssicherheit
  • Authentifizierung
  • Single Sign-on
  • Web Application Security
Mehr anzeigen
Maybachstraße 2
71299 Wimsheim
Deutschland

About us

cidaas, das europäische Cloud Identity und Access Management System der Widas ID GmbH, liefert eine Out-of-the-Box Lösung für föderierte Identitäten, Single Sign-On und Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Mit cidaas schaffen Unternehmen eine eindeutige Benutzeridentifizierung und höchste Sicherheit über alle Kanäle hinweg. Basierend auf den Standards OAuth2.0, OpenID, SAML 2.0 und seiner “Everything is an API”-Architektur kann cidaas nahtlos in jede Softwarelandschaft integriert werden und skaliert für jede Unternehmensgröße.

Mit dem cidaas ID validator hat die Widas ID GmbH einen neuen, innovativen Service für die Verifikation von Ausweisen, Pässen und Führerscheinen geschaffen. Dabei werden die Dokumente durch den Benutzer selbst mit der Kamera im Endgerät nach klarer Anweisung in Videos aufgezeichnet. Per Gesichtserkennung des Benutzers wird geprüft, dass Benutzer mit dem Besitzer des Dokumentes übereinstimmen. Das Verfahren basiert auf KI-Technologien und die Prüfungen erfolgen automatisiert innerhalb von Sekunden (Prozesszeiten liegen bei 20 – 60 sec).

Für die Ausweis- und Passprüfung entspricht der cidaas ID validator den höchsten europäischen Standards für die digitale Identifizierung nach eIDAS.

Widas ID GmbH bietet mit cidaas das führende europäische Cloud Identity & Access Management und dem cidaas ID Validator eine innovative, vollautomatisierte, digitale Identitätsprüfung als perfekte Erweiterung der cidaas Identity Plattform an. Die Widas Unternehmensgruppe bietet seit 1997 “Software made in Germany” an und ist stolz mit cidaas eine umfassende Identity Plattform entwickelt zu haben, die in Deutschland entwickelt und gehostet wird.
mehr lesen