Send message

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Header Desktop of XignSys GmbH
Start-up UP21@it-sa

XignSys GmbH

IT-Security made in Germany - Providing future authentication for our everyday life!

WE OFFER:

  • Biometrics
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • E-government
  • Identity and access management
  • Authentication
show more
Bochumer Straße 110
45886 Gelsenkirchen
Germany

About us

The digital transformation is being driven forward with vigor in public administration - in Germany also on the basis of the Online Access Act (OZG). The efficiency and user-friendliness of all processes are to be significantly improved, as Germany ranks last in the EU comparison of e-government implementation. The pandemic has shown just how essential this change is. The basis for this change is a uniform, secure and user-friendly approach to digital identities.

Digital identity is the key technology that determines the success or failure of digital administrative services. On the one hand, it must be designed in such a secure way that it meets all security, privacy and data protection requirements, e.g., those of the BSI. On the other hand, it must be as user-friendly as possible in order to achieve the broadest possible acceptance on the part of users. This is exactly the claim of our solution XignIn.

We are XignSys GmbH: A young company from Gelsenkirchen, which was awarded by Forbes Magazine as one of the top 5 "Innovative Startups in Security". With our strong, competent team of over 30 IT, marketing and sales experts, we want to do away with the password together with you and contribute to putting security and the protection of user data in the foreground in the age of digitalization. Because your identity belongs only to you - own your identity!
read more

Employees

show more

Direct Exhibitor

show more

Header Desktop von XignSys GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
UP21
@it-sa
Start-Up

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-402

XignSys GmbH

IT-Security aus Deutschland - Zukunftssichere Authentifizierung für unseren Alltag!

WIR BIETEN:

  • Biometrie
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • E-Government
  • Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement
  • Authentifizierung
Mehr anzeigen
Bochumer Straße 110
45886 Gelsenkirchen
Deutschland

About us

Der digitale Wandel wird in der öffentlichen Verwaltung mit Nachdruck vorangetrieben – in Deutschland auch auf Basis des Onlinezugangsgesetzes (OZG). Die Effizienz und Nutzer:innenfreundlichkeit aller Prozesse sollen deutlich verbessert werden, landet doch Deutschland im EU-Vergleich der E-Government-Umsetzung auf den letzten Rängen. Nicht zuletzt die Pandemie hat gezeigt, wie essenziell dieser Wandel ist. Die Basis für diesen Wandel ist ein einheitlicher, sicherer und nutzer:innenfreundlicher Umgang mit digitalen Identitäten.

Die digitale Identität stellt die eine Schlüsseltechnologie dar, mittels der sich Erfolg oder Misserfolg digitaler Verwaltungsleistungen entscheidet. Sie muss auf der einen Seite derart sicher gestaltet sein, dass sie allen Sicherheits-, Privatsphäre- und Datenschutzanforderungen, bspw. vonseiten des BSI, genügt. Auf der anderen Seite so benutzerfreundlich wie möglich, um eine möglichst breite Akzeptanz vonseiten der Nutzer:innen zu erreichen. Genau das ist der Anspruch unserer Lösung XignIn.

Wir sind die XignSys GmbH: Ein junges Unternehmen aus Gelsenkirchen, das vom Forbes Magazin zu einem der Top 5 “Innovative Startups in Security” ausgezeichnet wurde. Mit unserem starken, kompetenten Team von heute über 30 IT-, Marketing- und Sales-Expert:innen, wollen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Passwort abschaffen und dazu beitragen, die Sicherheit sowie den Schutz von Nutzer:innendaten im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung in den Vordergrund zu stellen. Denn Ihre Identität gehört nur Ihnen – Own your identity!
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen