Actions & Events

This is where the music plays. Under Actions & Evetns you will find all information on our various onsite and online events on all IT security topics such as cloud security or data security. Find the right action for you via our programme overview and the various filter options.
You would like to participate in our actions? 

Sign up here!
default Stage Background
Hands on notebook keyboard

Actions & Events

This is where the music plays. Under Actions & Evetns you will find all information on our various onsite and online events on all IT security topics such as cloud security or data security. Find the right action for you via our programme overview and the various filter options.
You would like to participate in our actions? 

Sign up here!

Actions & Events at a glance

search

Find Actions

Are you looking for presentations on a specific topic such as endpoint protection or data security? Here you will find all the presentations, interactive workshops, discussion rounds and expert talks on IT security topics at it-sa 365. After the live events, the actions are available as a recording and can be accessed by registered users at any time.

event

Programme

Get an overview! You can find all the presentations of the current event here in a convenient overview, both for our digital events such as the IT Security Talks and for the it-sa Expo&Congress programme.

mic

Events

IT Security Talks, UP@it-sa Award or it-sa Expo & Congress - Here you will find an overview of our onsite and online events.

video_camera_back

IT SECURITY TALKS - SPRING EDITION

You could not attend live from 17 - 18 May 2022? Or would you like to see a particularly relevant presentation again? For registered users of it-sa 365, the sessions of the May edition of the IT Security Talks are now available as a recording.

Man with tablet

Call for Content!

Your personal topic and speaker request


What topics related to IT security are currently on your mind?

Are there experts in the industry that you think are really good and would like to hear from? Or are you a speaker yourself and interested in sharing a topic with the it-sa 365 community?

Take the chance!

Actions & Events

Unter Actions & Events finden Sie alle Informationen zu unseren verschiedenen onsite- und online-Events zu allen IT Security Themen wie Cloud Security oder Datensicherheit. Finden Sie die für Sie passende Action über unsere Programmübersicht und die verschiedenen Filtermöglichkeiten unter "Actions finden".
Sie möchten an unseren digitalen Actions teilnehmen? 

Jetzt kostenfrei registrieren!
Hände auf Notebook-Tastatur

Actions & Events

Unter Actions & Events finden Sie alle Informationen zu unseren verschiedenen onsite- und online-Events zu allen IT Security Themen wie Cloud Security oder Datensicherheit. Finden Sie die für Sie passende Action über unsere Programmübersicht und die verschiedenen Filtermöglichkeiten unter "Actions finden".
Sie möchten an unseren digitalen Actions teilnehmen? 

Jetzt kostenfrei registrieren!

Actions & Events im Überblick

search

Actions finden

Sie suchen Präsentationen zu einem bestimmten Thema wie Endpoint Protection oder Datensicherheit? Hier finden Sie sämtliche Vorträge, interaktive Workshops, Diskussionsrunden und Experten-Talks zu IT-Security Themen der it-sa 365. Nach den Live-Events stehen die Actions als Aufzeichnung zur Verfügung und können von registrierten Usern jederzeit abgerufen werden.

event

Programm

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick! Sowohl für unsere digitalen Events wie die IT Security Talks als auch für das Programm der it-sa Expo&Congress finden Sie hier aller Vorträge des aktuellen Events in einer praktischen Übersicht.

mic

Events

IT Security Talks, UP@it-sa Award oder it-sa Expo & Congress - Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer onsite und online Events.

it-sa IT Security Talks

IT Security Talks - Mai-Edition

Sie konnten vom 17. - 18. Mai 2022 nicht live dabei sein? Oder möchten einen besonders relevanten Beitrag noch einmal ansehen? Für registrierte User der it-sa 365 stehen die Actions der Mai Edition der IT Security Talks als Aufzeichnung online zur Verfügung!

ATHENE STARTUP AWARD UP22@IT-SA 

WER IST DAS BESTE CYBERSECURITY-STARTUP DER DACH-REGION?


Mitmachen beim ATHENE Startup Award UP22@it-sa! Der wichtigste Gründerpreis für Cyberstartups in der DACH-Region geht in die fünfte Runde. 

 

 


Mann mit Tablet

Call for Content!

Ihr persönlicher Themen- und Speaker-Wunsch


Welche Themen in Bezug auf die IT-Security beschäftigen Sie aktuell? Gibt es Experten in der Branche, die Sie richtig gut finden und gerne hören würden? Oder sind Sie selbst als Speaker tätig und haben Interesse ein Thema mit der it-sa 365 Community zu teilen?

Nutzen Sie die Chance!