Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

header of dcso
Manufacturer

Hall 6 - Booth Number 6-430

DCSO Deutsche Cyber- Sicherheitsorganisation GmbH

Protect Europe as an economic area and societal model against digital attacks.

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Planning of data centers and IT infrastructures
  • Threat analysis
  • Insurance IT security
  • Certification of products and services
  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • APT protection
  • Intrusion detection / prevention
  • Managed security services
  • Network monitoring
  • Security management
  • Anti-virus and malware protection
show more
EUREF-Campus 22
10829 Berlin
Germany

About us

 More and more threat actors are pursuing their economic and geopolitical interests in cyberspace, and increasingly they are coordinating their actions as a group. In response to this asymmetrical threat, Allianz SE, BASF SE, Bayer AG, and Volkswagen AG launched the Deutsche Cyber-Sicherheitsorganisation (German Cyber Security Organisation) in 2015 to counter organised cybercrime and state-controlled industrial espionage.

Limited budgets, the war for talented minds, and a lack of communication with government security agencies make detecting and defending against professional cyberattacks a challenge for many companies on technological, economic, and organisational levels. We make sure that you do not have to face an organised threat alone: For the community of companies that DCSO protects, we bring together knowledge, best practices, and operational clout from top German companies and leading institutions, and we make them available to all members of DCSO.

Our business activities serve to protect the economy and society. That is why we do not distribute any profits to our shareholders. Rather, instead we continuously reinvest in our company’s further development. This is why we are always prepared to inform, advise, and empower our community at the highest level, and it is also a token of how we take our social responsibility seriously. By participating in research and development, open source, open knowledge, and pro bono projects, we make contributions that benefit the community as a whole.
read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Articles

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

header von dcso
Hersteller

Halle 6 - Standnummer 6-430

DCSO Deutsche Cyber- Sicherheitsorganisation GmbH

Europa als Wirtschaftsraum und Gesellschaftsmodell vor digitalen Übergriffen schützen.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Planung von RZ und IT-Infrastrukturen
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Versicherungen IT Security
  • Zertifizierung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen
  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • APT-Schutz
  • Intrusion Detection / Prevention
  • Managed Security Services
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
  • Viren- / Malware-Abwehr
Mehr anzeigen
EUREF-Campus 22
10829 Berlin
Deutschland

About us

Mehr und mehr Akteur:innen verfolgen ihre wirtschaftlichen und geopolitischen Interessen im Cyberraum – immer öfter auch im Zusammenschluss. Als Antwort auf diese asymmetrische Bedrohung riefen im Jahr 2015 Allianz SE, BASF SE, Bayer AG und Volkswagen AG die Deutsche Cyber-Sicherheitsorganisation ins Leben: um organisierter Cyberkriminalität und staatlich gelenkter Wirtschaftsspionage zu trotzen.

Begrenzte Budgets, der War for Talents und fehlender Austausch mit Sicherheitsbehörden machen das Erkennen und Abwehren professioneller Cyberangriffe für viele Unternehmen zur Herausforderung – technologisch, ökonomisch und organisatorisch. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie der organisierten Bedrohung nicht alleine gegenüberstehen: In der geschützten DCSO Community bündeln wir Wissen, Best Practices und operative Schlagkraft deutscher Top-Unternehmen und führender Institutionen – und stellen sie allen Mitgliedern der DCSO zur Verfügung.

Unser unternehmerisches Handeln dient dem Schutz von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Deshalb schütten wir keine Gewinne an die Anteilseigner aus, sondern investieren kontinuierlich in unsere Weiterentwicklung. So können wir unsere Community stets auf höchstem Niveau informieren, beraten und befähigen und unsere gesellschaftliche Verantwortung wahrnehmen. Mit der Beteiligung an Forschung und Entwicklung, an Open-Source-, Open-Knowledge- sowie Pro-bono-Projekten leisten wir einen Beitrag, der der Allgemeinheit zugutekommt.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen