Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

Desktop Header of Arista Networks
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-100

Arista Networks Ltd

Reliable, secure, simplified, high-performance network infrastructure

WE OFFER:

  • Intrusion detection / prevention
  • Network monitoring
  • Threat analysis
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Application security
  • Web application security
  • Forensics
show more
3130 Atlantic Avenue, Westpark Business Campus,
3130 Shannon
Irland

About us

Arista Networks is an industry leader in secure, data-driven networking for large data center, campus, routing and cloud environments. Arista’s award-winning platforms deliver availability, agility, automation, analytics and security through an advanced network operating stack. 

Compute networks have expanded the type and nature of devices connected with new paradigms for connectivity and architecture; however, legacy network monitoring and security tools do not scale and have not kept up with these transformations, especially in a world where traditional perimeters are meaningless.

Arista's advanced solutions deliver visibility to everything plugged into the network across wired, wireless, and cloud infrastructure, whether managed or unmanaged by IT and security teams. Our integrated suite of security platforms enables high-fidelity detection and response for mal-intent using Arista AVA TM  (Arista Virtual Assist), an AI-driven security decision support system. These solutions can also quickly contain breach impact via network segmentation mechanisms that isolate and quarantine infected devices. In addition, Arista’s Awake Labs, a team of experts who collectively possess hundreds of years of experience responding to some of the world’s most consequential breaches, bring that expertise to bear for customers through threat research, incident response, and threat hunting services. 
 
read more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Header desktop von Arista Networks
Hersteller

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-100

Arista Networks Ltd

WIR BIETEN:

  • Intrusion Detection / Prevention
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Applikationssicherheit
  • Web Application Security
  • Forensik
Mehr anzeigen
3130 Atlantic Avenue, Westpark Business Campus,
3130 Shannon
Irland

About us

 Arista Networks ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von von sicheren, datengesteuerten Netzwerken für Rechenzentrums-, Campus-, Routing- und Cloud-Umgebungen. Die preisgekrönte Plattform von Arista bietet Verfügbarkeit, Agilität, Automatisierung, Analytik und Sicherheit durch ein einzigartiges Netzwerk-Betriebssystem (EOS) und Netzwerk-Management System (Cloudvision).

IT-Netzwerke müssen sich mit neuen Paradigmen für Konnektivität und Architektur auseinandersetzen; Ältere Netzwerküberwachungs- und Sicherheitstools lassen sich schlecht skalieren und haben mit dieser Entwicklung nicht Schritt gehalten, insbesondere in einer hybriden Welt, in der traditionelle Netzwerk-Perimeter bedeutungslos geworden sind.

Die fortschrittlichen Lösungen von Arista bieten Transparenz für alles, was über kabelgebundene, drahtlose und Cloud-Infrastrukturen mit dem Netzwerk verbunden ist, unabhängig davon, ob sie von IT- und Sicherheitsteams verwaltet oder nicht verwaltet werden. Unsere integrierte Sicherheitsplattform ermöglicht High-Fidelity-Erkennung und Reaktion auf Angriffe mit Arista AVA TM (Arista Virtual Assist), einem KI-gesteuerten System zur Unterstützung von Sicherheitsentscheidungen. Diese Lösung kann zum Beispiel die Auswirkungen von Sicherheitsverletzungen durch intelligente Netzwerksegmentierung eindämmen, die infizierte Geräte isoliert und unter Quarantäne stellt. Unsere Awake Labs, ein internationales Team von Experten, die zusammen über Hunderte von Jahren Erfahrung in der Reaktion auf einige der folgenschwersten Sicherheitsverletzungen der Welt verfügen, geben dieses Fachwissen über Threat-Hunting und Incident Response an unsere Kunden weiter.
mehr lesen