Header Desktop of doIT solutions GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Consulting

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-415

doIT solutions GmbH

SOC concept: doIT, your service provider for consulting, operations and security services.

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Big data
  • Endpoint security
  • Event management
  • Firewalls
  • Intrusion detection/prevention
  • Log management
  • Managed security services
  • Network monitoring
  • Penetration tests
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Vulnerability and patch management
  • Security management
  • Anti-virus and malware protection
  • Virtualization
show more

About us

In a world in which the threat to the IT landscape has become a general condition, companies like doIT are needed to do the right thing based on experience. These are big words - but we follow actions. Every day, with every project, with every member of our team. That is what our customers appreciate about us - but also

Our honesty and truth to our principles.
The completeness of our concept and our solutions.
That we answer questions before they are asked.
That we make things possible - and not just defend them.

"Cyber incidents are [...] the most important business risk for companies worldwide"

... knows the Allianz Risk Barometer 2020. Superficially, this risk threatens data and network structures - as a consequence, growing successes, jobs and entire company areas depend on it. The attack surface is as diverse as the threat landscape. Our customers are often somewhat helpless in the face of this - hardly able to make the right decisions on their own. Wich way do I have to go? Who helps me? Which cyber security product is the best? How does it fit into our existing system environment? These are questions that we encounter very often.

We do something (against it)

We founded doIT in 2010 to answer these questions. We want to support decision-makers with a clear solution, with a product strategy, a concept that has grown and matured from experience. Not offering 100 options - but an uncompromisingly good one, that was and is our goal. Exactly what we ourselves are convinced of - what we ourselves consider the best.

Our founder Dominik Oestreicher puts it this way: "Out of conviction, I wanted to build a clear solution and implement it, with the best selection of products that I can find and represent to my customers."

read more

Employees

show more

Actions

  • DoIT Teaser
    Product presentation
     
    eSOC: A modular overall concept
    4/14/2021 01:00 PM - 01:15 PM
    Dominik Oestreicher doIT solutions GmbH Management I IT Security Talks April 2021
show more

Articles

show more

Header Desktop von doIT solutions GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Beratung

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-415

doIT solutions GmbH

SOC Gesamtkonzept: doIT, Ihr Dienstleister für Beratung, Betrieb und Security Services.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Big Data
  • Endgerätesicherheit
  • Event Management
  • Firewalls
  • Intrusion Detection/Prevention
  • Log-/Protokolldaten-Management
  • Managed Security Services
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring
  • Penetrationstests
  • Risikoanalyse/-management
  • Schwachstellen- und Patch-Management
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
  • Viren-/Malware-Abwehr
  • Virtualisierung
Mehr anzeigen
Zum Wartturm 5
63571 Gelnhausen
Deutschland

About us

In einer Welt, in der die Bedrohung der IT-Landschaft zum Allgemeinzustand geworden ist, braucht es Firmen wie doIT, die aus Erfahrung das Richtige tun. Das sind zwar große Worte - aber wir lassen Taten folgen. Jeden Tag, mit jedem Projekt, mit jedem Mitglied unseres Teams. Das schätzen unsere Kunden an uns - genauso aber auch

Unsere Ehrlichkeit und Prinzipientreue.
Die Vollständigkeit unseres Konzepts und unserer Lösungen.
Dass wir Fragen beantworten, bevor sie gestellt werden.
Dass wir Dinge ermöglichen - und nicht nur verteidigen.

“Cybervorfälle sind […] das wichtigste Geschäftsrisiko für Unternehmen weltweit”

...weiß das Allianz Risk Barometer 2020. Vordergründig bedroht dieses Risiko Daten und Netzwerkstrukturen - in der Konsequenz hängen daran gewachsene Erfolge, Arbeitsplätze und ganze Unternehmensbereiche. Die Angriffsfläche ist so vielfältig wie die Bedrohungslandschaft. Dem stehen unsere Kunden oft etwas hilflos gegenüber - allein kaum in der Lage, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wo geht es lang? Wer hilft mir? Welches Cyber-Security-Produkt ist das beste? Wie fügt es sich in unsere vorhandene Systemumgebung ein? Das sind Fragen, die uns sehr häufig begegnen.

Wir tun was (dagegen)

doIT haben wir im Jahr 2010 gegründet, um diese Fragen zu beantworten. Wir möchten Entscheider mit einer klaren Lösung unterstützen, mit einer Produktstrategie, einem aus Erfahrung gewachsenen und gereiften Konzept. Nicht 100 Optionen anzubieten - sondern eine kompromisslos gute, das war und ist unser Ziel. Eben das, wovon wir selbst überzeugt sind - was wir selbst für das Beste halten.

Unser Gründer Dominik Oestreicher formuliert das so: „Ich wollte aus Überzeugung eine klare Lösung bauen und die auch umsetzen, mit der besten Produktauswahl, die ich finden und meinen Kunden gegenüber vertreten kann.“

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen