Haeder Desktop of essendi it GmbH
Manufacturer

essendi it GmbH

essendi it - solutions for optimized certificate management and precise IT security.

WE OFFER:

  • Banking (IT security solutions)
  • Public key infrastructure
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Health services (IT security solutions)
  • Identity and access management
  • Consulting IT security
  • Cryptography
  • Trust center (products and services)
show more
Max-Planck-Straße2
85609 Aschheim
Germany

About us

Founded in 2000, essendi it initially focused on IT solutions in the financial services sector. Until today we support banks and insurance companies with individual software solutions as well as in the area of IT security. Over the years, we have been able to expand our services to the industrial and commercial sector. Today we are active with over 50 employees from our locations in Schwäbisch Hall and Munich.

We look beyond the horizon of developers and put ourselves into the practical everyday life of our customers. We work closely with each other and with you and communicate honestly and openly.

Optimal IT processes are a major driver for business success. There is considerable potential here for reducing costs and increasing performance and IT security. essendi it supports you in identifying such processes in your company and implementing solution requirements.


essendi xc: simple and smart.
For this purpose, we have developed the certificate manager essendi xc and supplementary tools that support you in implementing measures within the scope of ISO 27001 or basic IT security. As a comprehensive management system for all types of digital certificates, the essendi xc covers the entire life cycle of certificates and provides support in handling (application, installation, renewal, archiving). This saves costs in IT administration and increases operational security.

A meaningful addition to our own portfolio are our partnerships with QuoVadis Trustlink Schweiz AG, Securosys SA und der SwissSign Group AG.
We are also a member of TeleTrusT - Federal Association for IT Security and signets of the seal "IT Security made in Germany“.

read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Articles

show more

Haeder Desktop von essendi it GmbH
Hersteller

essendi it GmbH

essendi it – Lösungen für optimiertes Zertifikatsmanagement und punktgenaue IT-Sicherheit.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Banken (IT-Sicherheitslösungen)
  • Public-Key-Infrastruktur
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Gesundheitswesen (IT-Sicherheitslösungen)
  • Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Kryptografie
  • Trust Center (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen
Max-Planck-Straße2
85609 Aschheim
Deutschland

About us

Gegründet im Jahr 2000, konzentrierte sich essendi it zu Beginn auf IT-Lösungen im Finanzdienstleistungsbereich. Bis heute unterstützen wir Banken und Versicherungen mit individuellen Softwarelösungen sowie im Bereich IT-Security. Im Laufe der Jahre konnten wir unsere Dienstleistungen auf den Industrie- und Handelssektor ausweiten. Heute sind wir mit über 50 Mitarbeitern von den Standorten Schwäbisch Hall und München aus tätig.

Wir blicken über Entwicklerhorizont hinweg und versetzen uns in den praktischen Alltag der Kunden hinein. Wir arbeiten untereinander und mit Ihnen eng zusammen und kommunizieren ehrlich und offen.

Optimale IT-Prozesse sind ein großer Treiber für den unternehmerischen Erfolg. Hier schlummern beträchtliche Potentiale zur Kostensenkung und zur Steigerung von Leistung und IT-Sicherheit. essendi it unterstützt Sie, solche Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu identifizieren und Lösungsanforderungen zu realisieren.


essendi xc: simple und smart.
Hierfür entwickelt haben wir den Zertifikatsmanager essendi xc und ergänzende Tools, die Sie bei der Umsetzung von Maßnahmen im Rahmen der ISO 27001 oder des IT-Grundschutzes unterstützen. Als vollumfängliches Management-System für alle Arten von digitalen Zertifikaten deckt der essendi xc den kompletten Life-Cycle von Zertifikate ab und unterstützt beim Handling (Beantragung, Installation, Erneuerung, Archivierung). So werden Kosten in der IT-Administration gespart und die Betriebssicherheit erhöht.

Eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu unserem eigenen Portfolio sind unsere Partnerschaften mit digiCert, QuoVadis Trustlink Schweiz AG, Securosys SA und der SwissSign Group AG.
Zudem sind wir Mitglied im TeleTrusT - Bundesverband für IT-Sicherheit und Zeichenträge des Siegels „IT Security made in Germany“.

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Artikel

Mehr anzeigen