Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

header of Fraunhofer Academy
Research & Development

Hall 6 - Booth Number 6-210

Fraunhofer Academy Lernlabor Cybersicherheit

Fraunhofer Academy - The continuing education institution of Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Education / training / qualification
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Risk analysis and management
show more

About us

Continuing education for specialists and managers
The Fraunhofer Academy is the further education institution of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft. Together we stand for applied cutting-edge research: wherever new technologies and processes are used, the Fraunhofer Academy creates the conditions for a new culture of innovation in companies for an economically successful future through continuing education.

Bringing knowledge to application
We see continuing education as the key to implementing innovations in business and society. Our continuing education courses are divided into six subject areas. All content is derived from highly topical Fraunhofer research results with the aim of conveying them quickly and in a targeted manner for practical application. From energy technology and IT solutions to production and management topics, the Fraunhofer Academy promotes innovative thinking across industry boundaries. To this end, we offer specialists and managers excellent advanced training, part-time study courses, certificate courses and seminars based on the research activities of the 74 Fraunhofer Institutes in cooperation with selected and renowned partner universities and partner colleges.

Cybersecurity learning lab
The Fraunhofer Academy's Cybersecurity Learning Lab teaches you the latest methods and findings in digital security. In high-quality equipped laboratories with real working environments, experts and executives can experience IT security first-hand in flexibly combinable modules: For example, in hacker attacks on the control centre of a power plant or an assembly line in industrial production. Or, for example, in the investigation of cyber espionage with the tools of IT forensics. Through their own experience, the participants can acquire valuable knowledge, try it out directly, make mistakes - and even slip into the role of a hacker themselves to understand their perspective.
read more

Direct Exhibitor

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

header of Fraunhofer Academy
Forschung & Entwicklung

Halle 6 - Standnummer 6-210

Fraunhofer Academy Lernlabor Cybersicherheit

Fraunhofer Academy - Die Weiterbildungseinrichtung der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Schulung / Training / Qualifizierung
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
Mehr anzeigen

About us

Weiterbildung für Fach- und Führungskräfte
Die Fraunhofer Academy ist die Weiterbildungseinrichtung der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft. Gemeinsam stehen wir für angewandte Spitzenforschung: Dort, wo neue Technologien und Verfahren zum Einsatz kommen, schafft die Fraunhofer Academy durch Weiterbildung die Voraussetzungen einer neuen Innovationskultur in Unternehmen für eine wirtschaftlich erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Wissen zur Anwendung bringen
Weiterbildung verstehen wir als Schlüssel, um Innovationen in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft umzusetzen. Unsere Weiterbildungsangebote sind in sechs Themenbereiche unterteilt. Alle Inhalte stammen aus hochaktuellen Fraunhofer-Forschungsergebnissen mit dem Ziel, diese schnell und zielgerecht für die Praxisanwendung zu vermitteln. Von Energietechnik über IT-Lösungen bis hin zu Produktions- und Managementthemen fördert die Fraunhofer Academy innovatives Denken über Branchengrenzen hinweg. Dazu bieten wir Fach- und Führungskräften exzellente Fortbildungen, berufsbegleitende Studiengänge, Zertifikatskurse und Seminare auf Basis der Forschungstätigkeiten der 74 Fraunhofer-Institute in Kooperation mit ausgewählten und renommierten Partneruniversitäten und Partnerhochschulen.

Lernlabor Cybersicherheit
Das Lernlabor Cybersicherheit der Fraunhofer Academy vermittelt die neuesten Methoden und Erkenntnisse zu digitaler Sicherheit. In hochwertig ausgestatteten Laboren mit realen Arbeitsumgebungen können Fach- und Führungskräfte in flexibel kombinierbaren Modulen IT-Sicherheit hautnah erleben: Beispielsweise bei Hackerangriffen auf die Schaltzentrale eines Kraftwerks oder eines Fließbandes in der industriellen Produktion. Oder etwa bei der Aufklärung von Cyberspionage mit den Werkzeugen der IT-Forensik. Durch die eigene Erfahrung können sich die Teilnehmenden wertvolles Wissen aneignen, direkt ausprobieren, Fehler machen – und sogar selbst einmal in die Rolle einer Hackerin oder eines Hackers schlüpfen, um deren Perspektive nachzuvollziehen.
mehr lesen

Direktaussteller

Mehr anzeigen