Header Desktop of Hillstone Networks
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-201

Hillstone Networks

Security that Works!
See. Understand. Act

WE OFFER:

  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Firewalls
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Network monitoring
  • VPN / remote access
show more
5201 Great America Pkwy, STE 420
95054 Santa Clara
United States

About us

Hillstone Networks’ proven Infrastructure Protection solutions provide enterprises and service providers with the visibility and intelligence to comprehensively see, thoroughly understand, and rapidly act against multilayer, multistage cyberthreats. Favorably rated by leading analysts and trusted by over 20,000 global companies, Hillstone protects all organizations from the edge to cloud with improved total-cost-of-ownership. With a reputation for “security that works,” Hillstone’s holistic product suite includes NGFW, breach detection, SD-WAN as well as VM and cloud security. Hillstone’s cutting-edge solutions leverage AI/ML and integrate seamlessly into SecOps frameworks, providing assurance to CISOs that their enterprises are well-protected.

Recognized by leading analysts, Hillstone solutions easily deploy from the edge to the cloud providing a scalable security suite that fits any enterprise. Our mantra “Security that Works!”, was born from customers frustrated with hyperbolic competitor claims who then experienced Hillstone’s family of security and risk management solutions.

Founded by industry veterans, Hillstone delivers innovative, proven, and effective network security solutions to more than 20,000 enterprise customers worldwide. These include Fortune 500 enterprises, financial and educational institutions, government, and service providers. Hillstone has been recognized by Gartner 7 years in a row in its Magic Quadrant for Network Firewalls, and included as representative vendor in Market Guide for Network Detection and Response, Market Guide for Intrusion Detection and Prevention Systems, and Gartner Market Guide for Cloud Workload Protection Platforms.


read more

Employees

show more

Diese Seite ist ganz oder teilweise automatisch übersetzt.

Header Desktop von Hillstone Networks
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-201

Hillstone Networks

Sicherheit, die funktioniert!
Sehen. Verstehen. Handeln.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Firewalls
  • Künstliche Intelligenz
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring
  • VPN / Remote Access
Mehr anzeigen
5201 Great America Pkwy, STE 420
95054 Santa Clara
Vereinigte Staaten

About us

Die bewährten Infrastrukturschutzlösungen von Hillstone Networks bieten Unternehmen und Service Providern die Transparenz und Intelligenz, um Cyberbedrohungen auf mehreren Ebenen und in mehreren Phasen umfassend zu erkennen, gründlich zu verstehen und schnell dagegen vorzugehen. Hillstone wird von führenden Analysten positiv bewertet und genießt das Vertrauen von über 20.000 Unternehmen weltweit. Hillstone schützt alle Organisationen vom Edge bis zur Cloud mit verbesserten Gesamtbetriebskosten. Mit dem Ruf für "Sicherheit, die funktioniert" umfasst Hillstones ganzheitliche Produktsuite NGFW, Erkennung von Sicherheitsverletzungen, SD-WAN sowie VM- und Cloud-Sicherheit. Die innovativen Lösungen von Hillstone nutzen KI/ML und lassen sich nahtlos in SecOps-Frameworks integrieren, so dass CISOs sicher sein können, dass ihre Unternehmen gut geschützt sind.

Die von führenden Analysten anerkannten Hillstone-Lösungen lassen sich problemlos vom Edge bis zur Cloud einsetzen und bieten eine skalierbare Sicherheitssuite, die in jedes Unternehmen passt. Unser Mantra "Security that Works!" wurde von Kunden geboren, die von den übertriebenen Behauptungen der Konkurrenz frustriert waren und dann Hillstones Familie von Sicherheits- und Risikomanagementlösungen kennenlernten.

Hillstone wurde von Branchenveteranen gegründet und liefert innovative, bewährte und effektive Netzwerksicherheitslösungen an mehr als 20.000 Unternehmenskunden weltweit. Dazu gehören Fortune-500-Unternehmen, Finanz- und Bildungseinrichtungen, Behörden und Service Provider. Hillstone wurde von Gartner sieben Jahre in Folge im Magic Quadrant für Netzwerk-Firewalls ausgezeichnet und als repräsentativer Anbieter in den Market Guide für Network Detection and Response, den Market Guide für Intrusion Detection and Prevention Systems und den Gartner Market Guide für Cloud Workload Protection Platforms aufgenommen. 
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen