Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

Desktop header of intersoft consulting services AG
Consulting

intersoft consulting services AG

Data Protection, IT Security and IT Forensics: We keep you on track.

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Forensics
  • Security management
show more
Beim Strohhause 17
20097 Hamburg
Germany

About us

intersoft consulting is a specialized consulting company in the areas of data protection, IT security and IT forensics. For more than a decade, our offices in Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart, Frankfurt and Cologne have been very successful in supporting small companies, medium-sized businesses as well as large international corporate groups with pragmatic and secure recommendations for action.

Data protection:
As one of the leading service providers in the field of data protection, we provide external data protection officers nationwide, advise national and international companies in all matters, including special issues of the GDPR, for the successful implementation of your measures. We establish a data protection organization in the company and find tailor-made recommendations for action for your needs. Our data protection consultants are lawyers with IT expertise who have an enormous wealth of knowledge and experience.

IT security:
Effective information security is a process that encompasses technical factors, infrastructural conditions as well as organizational and personnel aspects. As certified IT security experts for industry-independent standards such as ISO 27001, ISO 27001 based on IT-Grundschutz to industry-relevant guidelines such as VDA ISA/TISAX, VdS 10000, VAIT, we provide qualified and diverse support with a wealth of experience and field-tested solutions.

IT forensics:
Our team of certified IT forensic experts supports you quickly and securely in the event of an IT security incident - whether on-site or remote. In doing so, we pay attention to a secure restart to keep downtime as low as possible. All digital traces are secured, documented and analyzed by us in a court-proof manner at all times. In addition, our preventive IT forensics offer you technical and organizational measures to be best prepared for an IT emergency.
read more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Desktop-Header of intersoft consulting services AG
Beratung

intersoft consulting services AG

Datenschutz, IT-Sicherheit und IT-Forensik: Wir halten Sie auf Kurs.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Forensik
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
Mehr anzeigen
Beim Strohhause 17
20097 Hamburg
Deutschland

About us

intersoft consulting ist ein spezialisiertes Beratungsunternehmen in den Bereichen Datenschutz, IT-Sicherheit und IT-Forensik. Seit über einem Jahrzehnt unterstützen wir mit unseren Standorten Hamburg, Berlin, München, Stuttgart, Frankfurt und Köln sehr erfolgreich kleine Unternehmen, Mittelständler sowie große internationale Konzernverbünde mit pragmatischen und sicheren Handlungsempfehlungen.

Datenschutz:
Als einer der führenden Dienstleister im Bereich Datenschutz stellen wir bundesweit externe Datenschutzbeauftragte, beraten nationale und international tätige Unternehmen in allen Belangen, auch zu Spezialfragen der DSGVO, für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Maßnahmen. Wir etablieren eine Datenschutzorganisation im Unternehmen und finden passgenaue Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihren Bedarf. Unsere Datenschutzberater sind Juristen mit IT-Know-how, die über einen enormen Wissens- und Erfahrungsschatz verfügen.

IT-Sicherheit:
Effektive Informationssicherheit ist ein Prozess, der sowohl technische Faktoren, infrastrukturelle Gegebenheiten als auch organisatorische und personelle Aspekte umfasst. Als zertifizierte IT-Sicherheits-Experten für branchenunabhängige Standards wie die ISO 27001, ISO 27001 auf der Basis von IT-Grundschutz bis hin zu branchenrelevanten Richtlinien wie VDA ISA/TISAX, VdS 10000, VAIT unterstützen wir Sie qualifiziert und vielfältig mit viel Erfahrung und praxiserprobten Lösungen.

IT-Forensik:
Unser Team an zertifizierten IT-Forensikern unterstützt Sie bei einem IT-Sicherheitsvorfall schnell und sicher – ob vor Ort oder Remote. Dabei achten wir auf eine sichere Wiederinbetriebnahme um die Ausfallzeiten so gering wie möglich zu halten. Alle digitalen Spuren werden zu jeder Zeit gerichtsfest von uns gesichert, dokumentiert und analysiert. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen durch die präventive IT-Forensik technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen, um bestens auf einen IT-Notfall vorbereitet zu sein.
mehr lesen