Header of NESEC
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Consulting

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-402

NESEC GmbH

NESEC is your information security partner. We consult you on VdS 10000 and KRITIS.

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Industrial IT security
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Penetration tests
  • Awareness
show more
Fürholzener Straße 5a
85386 Eching
Germany

About us

We are your specialized provider of all aspects and solutions for your information security requirements. Our portfolio includes comprehensive consulting to our customers regarding all aspects of information security and data protection, as well as the thorough compilation of security concepts, verifying information security through audits and penetration tests and the installation and configuration of your IT security devices.
We have a strong focus on solutions for growth markets and future-oriented information technologies. Expert advice and reliable support are the guiding principles for us and the benchmark for our customer orientation.
We consult you on BSI Baseline Protection, ISO 27001, VdS 10000, ISIS 12 and KRITIS, starting with the first security concept until the final external certification.
Together with our partners and the products of Rapid7 Nexpose und InsightVM, Pulse Secure Remote Access VPN, Fastnet MailCleaner, Fudo Security Privilege Access Management, CyberBit SCADAShield, Fortinet Firewalls, TZ Works and Chronicle VirusTotal can we cover a wide range of information security topics. You too can get the best modern solutions from a single source, individually compiled and flexibly adapted.
read more

Direct Exhibitor

show more

Header von NESEC
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Beratung

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-402

NESEC GmbH

NESEC ist Ihr Partner für Informationssicherheit. Wir beraten Sie zu VdS 10000 und KRITIS.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Penetrationstests
  • Awareness
Mehr anzeigen
Fürholzener Straße 5a
85386 Eching
Deutschland

About us

Wir sind Ihr spezialisierter Anbieter von Lösungen für Ihre Informationssicherheit. Zu unserem Portfolio gehört die umfassende Beratung unserer Kunden in allen Belangen der Informationssicherheit und des Datenschutzes ebenso wie die komplette Erstellung von Sicherheitskonzepten, die Prüfung der Informationssicherheit durch Audits und Penetrationstests und die Installation und Konfiguration Ihrer IT-Sicherheitssysteme.
Mit unserer Fokussierung auf Lösungen für Wachstumsmärkte und zukunftsweisende Informationstechnologien sind sachkundige Beratung und verlässliche Betreuung für uns handlungsleitend und Maßstab unserer Kundenorientierung.
Wir beraten Sie zu BSI Grundschutz, ISO 27001, VdS 10000, ISIS 12 und KRITIS beginnend mit dem ersten Sicherheitskonzept bis zur vollständigen externen Zertifizierung.
Mit unseren Partnern und den Produkten von Rapid7 Nexpose und InsightVM, Pulse Secure Remote Access VPN, Fastnet MailCleaner, Fudo Security Privilege Access Management, CyberBit SCADAShield, Fortinet Firewalls, TZ Works und Chronicle VirusTotal decken wir einen weiten Bereich der Informationssicherheit ab. Sie erhalten individuell zusammengestellt und flexibel angepasst die jeweils modernsten Lösungen aus einer Hand.
mehr lesen

Mehr anzeigen