Send message

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Header of Omninet
Manufacturer

OMNINET Software-, System- und Projektmanagementtechnik GmbH

OMNINET is your certified specialist for digital workflows | GRC | ITSM | BPMN | BI

WE OFFER:

  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Risk analysis and management
  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Document management
  • IT service management and infrastructure library
show more
Dr.-Otto-Leich-Straße 3
90542 Eckental
Germany

About us

 

OMNINET, headquartered in Eckental near Nuremberg, Germany, and with international subsidiaries, is a specialist for ITIL®4-compliant IT and ESM solutions with a focus on integrated software for the areas of governance, risk management and compliance (GRC). Interfaces, customizable workflows, reporting and analytics with Business Intelligence (BI), process automation, and modular applications extend the functionality of the business process ecosystem OMNITRACKER. OMNINET is certified according to ISO standard and supports companies from all industries in the implementation of individual digitization strategies.
With the OMNITRACKER Governance, Risk and Compliance Center (GRC Center) you manage your company successfully and profitably while verifiably complying with all (inter)national laws, (ISO) regulations and compliance requirements. In doing so, you use a central multi-standard tool to manage all your compliance demands, audit processes and risk management. Even your own industry-specific regulations or self-imposed guidelines can be easily integrated. The goal of the GRC Center is not only risk minimization, but also successful, holistic management of your company with constant development at process and management level.
THE BUSINESS PROCESS ECOSYSTEM OMNITRACKER is a flexible software solution for IT and non-IT workflows, and is used by companies of all sizes. The core system, all applications, interfaces, gateways and features are perfectly compatible, individually configurable and modularly expandable. Within the software ecosystem, all OMNITRACKER modules can be combined in any way. The entire system and all connected tools always use the same central database. Thanks to the company-wide uniform data infrastructure, you benefit from better performance of your workflows, more compatibility, transparency, process control and data security.


read more

Employees

show more

Header von Omninet
Hersteller

OMNINET Software-, System- und Projektmanagementtechnik GmbH

OMNINET ist seit 25 Jahren Ihr Spezialist für digitale Prozesse | GRC | ITSM | BPMN | BI

WIR BIETEN:

  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • IT Service Management and Infrastructure Library
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Risikoanalyse / -management
  • Compliance / GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen
Dr.-Otto-Leich-Straße 3
90542 Eckental
Deutschland

About us

 

OMNINET mit Hauptsitz in Eckental bei Nürnberg und internationalen Niederlassungen ist Spezialist für ITIL®4-konforme, flexible IT- und Enterprise-Service-Management-Lösungen mit Fokus auf integrierte Software für die Bereiche Governance, Risikomanagement und Compliance (GRC). Schnittstellen, Reportings mit Business Intelligence (BI), Prozessautomatisierung und modulare Applikationen erweitern den Funktionsumfang der Komplettlösung OMNITRACKER. OMNINET ist nach ISO-Standard zertifiziert und unterstützt Unternehmen aller Branchen bei der Umsetzung individueller Digitalisierungsstrategien.

Mit dem OMNITRACKER Governance, Risk and Compliance Center (GRC Center) führen Sie Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich und gewinnbringend und halten dabei sämtliche (inter)nationalen Gesetze, (ISO-)Bestimmungen und Compliance-Vorschriften nachweisbar ein. Dabei verwenden Sie ein zentrales Multi-Norm-Tool, mit dem Sie alle Anforderungen an Ihre Compliance, Ihre Auditverfahren und Risikoverwaltung managen. Auch eigene, branchenspezifische Regularien oder selbst auferlegte Richtlinien lassen sich einfach abbilden. Ziel des GRC Centers ist dabei nicht nur die Risikominimierung, sondern auch eine profitable, ganzheitliche Führung Ihres Unternehmens mit einer Weiterentwicklung auf Prozess- und Management-Ebene.

THE BUSINESS PROCESS ECOSYSTEM OMNITRACKER ist eine flexible Software-Komplettlösung für IT- und Non-IT-Workflows, die in Unternehmen jeder Größe eingesetzt wird. Das Basissystem, die enthaltenen Anwendungen, Schnittstellen, Gateways und Features sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, individuell konfigurierbar und modular erweiterbar. Alle OMNITRACKER-Module im Software-Ökosystem sind beliebig kombinierbar. Das Gesamtsystem sowie alle angebundenen Tools nutzen dabei stets dieselbe zentrale Datenbasis. Dank der unternehmensweit einheitlichen Dateninfrastruktur profitieren Sie von einer besseren Performance Ihrer Workflows, Transparenz, Prozesskontrolle und Datensicherheit.


mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen