Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long
Special characters '<', '>' are not allowed in subject and message
reCaptcha is invalid.
reCaptcha failed because of a problem with the server.

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

RIEDEL Networks GmbH & Co. KG of the it-sa 365
default Stage Background
Exhibitor
Supplier

Hall 7A - Booth Number 7A-626

RIEDEL Networks GmbH & Co. KG

Choose R.E.D. To Protect! RIEDEL Enterprise Defense is our proven managed service approach in the security sector.

About us

south_east

Employees

south_east

Products

south_east

Video

south_east

We offer

  • Bandwidth management
  • Endpoint security
  • Network security
  • Firewalls
  • Network access control (NAC)
  • Managed security services
  • High availability

Industry

  • Small and medium-sized enterprises

About us

RIEDEL Networks is a global provider of customized and secure telecommunications and network services for companies. With our own global backbone, we help companies to be networked worldwide.

We are pleased to be the only private network service provider to be recognized in the prestigious Gartner Magic Quadrant for Network Services, Global. In a field of eleven industry heavyweights and former monopolists, we are honored to be recognized as a niche provider. This once again underscores our specialization in the unique needs of mid-sized, multinational companies and the vibrant media and events sector. A confirmation of our unique approach and commitment to excellence in the industry.

Nestled in Butzbach, nearby Frankfurt, the Internet and Finance heart of Germany, RIEDEL Networks extensive network spans an impressive 21 countries, complemented by its robust internet backbone. Every Point of Presence (POP) is strategically situated in third-party or colocation facilities, ensuring optimal connectivity via more than 350 partners facilitating local access and Internet Access, including innovative options like 4G/5G mobile access and Low Earth Orbit satellite (LEO). RIEDEL Networks ensures uninterrupted connectivity for its clients. Additionally, proactive monitoring round the clock, powered by Thousand Eyes, guarantees optimal performance and reliability.

RIEDEL Networks takes pride in offering seamless cloud connectivity to 13 major cloud providers and the company continues to expand its reach and offerings. Our strength lies in our unwavering dedication to providing Cisco-based solutions for managed network services worldwide, whether for pure transport networks like private IP (MPLS) or public IP (Internet), for SD-WAN or for SASE. This laser-focused approach ensures streamlined interoperability, integrated overlay, and top-notch security through a single Customer Premises Equipment (CPE) device.

With a stellar track record in delivering tailored solutions to midsize enterprises and the media and events industry, RIEDEL Networks stands as a beacon of excellence in the realm of global networking services.

With RIEDEL Enterprise Defense (R.E.D.), you and your company are future-proof in the area of cyber security. R.E.D. brings together a variety of technologies and systems that are required for the successful detection, defense and prevention of cyber attacks. The 24/7 managed service covers all aspects of vulnerability and threat analysis, active protection against targeted attack attempts and subsequent preventive measures. All this is proactively monitored via the Security Operations Center (SOC) and made available to the customer in a comprehensible manner.RIEDEL Enterprise Defense is our proven managed service approach in the security sector. Customers receive a security setup tailored to their needs, which essentially includes the following areas:

✔️(D)DoS Protection

✔️Next Generation Firewalls

✔️SD-WAN

✔️SASE

✔️SIEM & SOC

✔️XDR (EDR+NDR)

✔️SOAR

All components are managed by our own security team from a single source (24/7) and can be used separately or in combination with existing network solutions from RIEDEL Networks.

  ... read more

Watch our company video

external video thumbnail

Keywords

Next Generation Firewalls | (D)DoS Proteciton | SD-WAN | SIEM & SOC | XDR (EDR & NDR) | SASE & SOAR

close

This content or feature is available to the it-sa 365 community. 
Please register or log in with your login data.

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf
Sonderzeichen '<', '>' sind im Betreff und in der Nachricht nicht erlaubt
reCaptcha ist ungültig.
reCaptcha ist aufgrund eines Serverproblems gescheitert.

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

RIEDEL Networks GmbH & Co. KG auf der it-sa 365
default Stage Background
Aussteller
Lieferant

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-626

RIEDEL Networks GmbH & Co. KG

Choose R.E.D. To Protect! RIEDEL Enterprise Defense bezeichnet unseren bewährten Managed Service Ansatz im Security- Bereich.

Über uns

south_east

Mitarbeiter

south_east

Produkte

south_east

Video

south_east

Wir bieten

  • Bandbreitenmanagement
  • Endgerätesicherheit
  • Netzwerk-Sicherheit
  • Firewalls
  • Netzwerkzugangskontrolle
  • Managed Security Services
  • Hochverfügbarkeit

Branche

  • Kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen

Über uns

RIEDEL Networks ist ein weltweit agierender Anbieter von maßgeschneiderten und sicheren Telekommunikations- und Netzwerkdienstleistungen für Unternehmen. Mit unserem eigenen globalen Backbone unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, weltweit vernetzt zu sein.

Wir freuen uns, als einziger privater Netzwerkdienstleister im renommierten Gartner Magic Quadrant für Network Services, Global vertreten zu sein. In einem Feld von elf Branchenschwergewichten und ehemaligen Monopolisten fühlen wir uns geehrt, als Nischenanbieter anerkannt zu werden. Dies unterstreicht einmal mehr unsere Spezialisierung auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse mittelständischer, multinationaler Unternehmen und den pulsierenden Medien- und Veranstaltungssektor. Eine Bestätigung für unseren einzigartigen Ansatz und unser Engagement für Spitzenleistungen in der Branche.

Mit Sitz in Butzbach, in der Nähe von Frankfurt, dem Internet- und Finanzzentrum Deutschlands, erstreckt sich das umfangreiche Netzwerk von RIEDEL Networks über beeindruckende 21 Länder und wird durch ein robustes Internet-Backbone ergänzt. Jeder Point of Presence (POP) befindet sich strategisch günstig in Drittanbieter- oder Colocation-Einrichtungen und gewährleistet optimale Konnektivität. Ermöglicht wird dies durch unsere mehr als 350 Partner, die den lokalen Zugang und den Internetzugang ermöglichen, einschließlich innovativer Optionen wie 4G/5G-Mobilzugang und Low Earth Orbit Satellit (LEO). RIEDEL Networks stellt für seine Kunden eine unterbrechungsfreie Konnektivität sicher. Darüber hinaus garantiert unsere proaktive Überwachung (24/7) durch Thousand Eyes optimale Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit.

RIEDEL Networks ist stolz darauf, nahtlose Cloud-Konnektivität für 13 große Cloud-Anbieter anbieten zu können – während wir unsere Reichweite und unser Angebot immer weiter ausbauen. Unsere Stärke liegt im unermüdlichen Engagement für die Bereitstellung von Cisco-basierten Lösungen für verwaltete Netzwerkdienste weltweit: Ob für reine Transportnetzwerke wie privates IP (MPLS) oder öffentliches IP (Internet), für SD-WAN oder für SASE. Dieser zielgerichtete Ansatz gewährleistet optimierte Interoperabilität, integriertes Overlay und erstklassige Sicherheit über ein einziges Endgerät.

Mit einer herausragenden Erfolgsbilanz bei der Bereitstellung maßgeschneiderter Lösungen für mittelständische Unternehmen und die Medien- und Veranstaltungsbranche, gilt RIEDEL Networks als Vorreiter im Bereich der globalen Netzwerkdienste.

Mit RIEDEL Enterprise Defense (R.E.D.) stellen Sie sich und Ihr Unternehmen zukunftssicher im Bereich Cyber Security auf. R.E.D. führt eine Vielzahl von Technologien und Systemen zusammen, die für die erfolgreiche Erkennung, Abwehr und Prävention von Cyber-Angriffen erforderlich sind. Der 24/7 Managed Service umfasst alle Aspekte der Schwachstellen- und Bedrohungsanalyse, des aktiven Schutzes gegen gezielte Angriffsversuche und folgende Präventionsmaßnahmen. All dies wird über das Security Operations Center (SOC) proaktiv überwacht und für den Kunden nachvollziehbar bereitgestellt.

RIEDEL Enterprise Defense bezeichnet unseren bewährten Managed Service Ansatz im Security-Bereich. Kunden erhalten ein auf ihre Bedürfnisse angepasstes Sicherheitssetup, das im Wesentlichen die folgenden Bereiche beinhaltet:

✔️(D)DoS Protection

✔️Next Generation Firewalls

✔️SD-WAN

✔️SASE

✔️SIEM & SOC

✔️XDR (EDR+NDR)

✔️SOAR

Sämtliche Bestandteile werden durch unser eigenes Security-Team aus einer Hand betreut (24/7) und können losgelöst, oder in Kombination mit bestehenden Netzwerk-Lösungen von RIEDEL Networks, in Anspruch genommen werden.

  ... mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Sehen Sie sich unser Firmenvideo an

external video thumbnail

Keywords

D)DoS Protection | Next Generation Firewalls | SASE & SOAR | SD-WAN | SIEM & SOC | XDR (EDR & NDR)

close

Diese Inhalte oder Funktionen stehen der it-sa 365 Community zur Verfügung. 
Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich mit Ihren Login-Daten an.