Header of SEC Consult Deutschland
Consulting

Hall 7A - Booth Number 7A-613

SEC Consult Deutschland Unternehmensberatung GmbH

SEC Consult is one of the leading consultancies in the area of cyber& application security

WE OFFER:

  • Consulting IT security
  • Threat analysis
  • Application security
  • APT protection
  • Hardware security
  • Intrusion detection / prevention
  • Mainframe security
  • Mobile security
  • Penetration tests
  • Awareness
  • Web application security
show more
Ullsteinstraße 130 Turm B / 8. Stock
12109 Berlin
Germany

About us

SEC Consult (www.sec-consult.com) is a leading consultancy for cyber and application security. Meanwhile, we operate branches in Europe, Asia and North America. The portfolio of SEC Consult is based on the philosophy of the Resilience Frameworks. In order to efficiently and sustainably improve the security level of a company, a holistic approach is required. Therefore, it is important to us, to not only prepare our customers for potential cyber-attacks at different levels as best as possible, but also to quickly detect the attacker in case of a real-case scenario and to immediately set up respective measures for defense.
SEC Consult is one of the few security consultancies in Europe that is both, certified according to ISO 27001 and CREST accredited and thus fulfills highest requirements in regard to handling confidential information and conducting professional penetration tests. SEC Consult’s customers include government agencies, international organizations and leading companies from various industries of the private sector as well as critical infrastructure.
SEC Consult is a specialist for external and internal security audits in different areas, penetration testing, the development of information security management and certification processes, secure software development and cyber defense.
With the Vulnerability Lab, SEC Consult operates its own internal security research lab to gain a head-start in know-how compared to cyber criminals or state-sponsored attackers.
SEC Consult is part of Atos (www.atos.net).
read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Header von SEC Consult Deutschland
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Beratung

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-520

SEC Consult Deutschland Unternehmensberatung GmbH

SEC Consult ist einer der führenden Berater im Bereich Cyber- und Applikationssicherheit

WIR BIETEN:

  • Hardware-Sicherheit
  • Intrusion Detection / Prevention
  • Mainframe-Sicherheit
  • Mobile Security
  • Penetrationstests
  • Awareness
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
  • Bedrohungsanalysen
  • Applikationssicherheit
  • APT-Schutz
  • Web Application Security
Mehr anzeigen
Ullsteinstraße 130 Turm B / 8. Stock
12109 Berlin
Deutschland

About us

SEC Consult (www.sec-consult.com) ist eines der führenden Beratungsunternehmen für Cyber- und Applikationssicherheit. Mittlerweile betreiben wir Niederlassungen in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika. Das Portfolio von SEC Consult basiert auf der Philosophie des Resilience Framework. Basierend auf diesem ganzheitlichen Ansatz ist es uns wichtig, unsere Kunden nicht nur bestmöglich auf potentielle Cyber-Angriffe auf verschiedenen Ebenen vorzubereiten, sondern auch im Ernstfall den Angreifer schnellstmöglich zu identifizieren und sofort entsprechende Abwehrmaßnahmen zu ergreifen.
SEC Consult ist eines der wenigen Sicherheitsberatungsunternehmen, das sowohl nach ISO 27001 als auch nach CREST zertifiziert ist und erfüllt damit höchste Anforderungen im Umgang mit vertraulichen Informationen und der Durchführung professioneller Penetrationstests. Zu den Kunden von SEC Consult gehören Regierungsbehörden, internationale Organisationen und führende Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen der Privatwirtschaft, sowie kritische Infrastrukturen.
SEC Consult ist Spezialist für externe und interne Sicherheitsüberprüfungen in unterschiedlichen Bereichen, Penetrationstests, die Entwicklung von Management- und Zertifizierungsprozessen im Bereich Informationssicherheit, sichere Software(-Entwicklung) und Cyber-Abwehr.
Mit dem Vulnerability Lab betreibt SEC Consult ein eigenes internes Sicherheitsforschungslabor, um stetig auf dem neuesten Wissenstand zu bleiben und einen Know-how-Vorsprung gegenüber Cyberkriminellen oder staatlich geförderten Angreifern zu erlangen.
SEC Consult ist Teil von Atos (www.atos.net).
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen

Mitaussteller

  • Atos
    Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-520
    Deutschland
Mehr anzeigen