Send message

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Header of TDT
Manufacturer

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-133

TDT AG

TDT is an expert in telecommunications, software development and network concepts.

WE OFFER:

  • Hardware security
  • High availability
  • Industrial IT security
  • Network monitoring
  • VPN / remote access
show more
Siemensstraße 18
84051 Essenbach
Germany

About us

As a manufacturer of high-quality routers, gateways and efficient network environments, TDT AG offers professional users tailor-made solutions in the field of telecommunications. Our portfolio of products and services comprises: DSL and mobile routers (4G and 5G), VPN gateways / load balancers, customized products (OEM), network management and monitoring systems (C.O.R.E.), BOS products and VoIP telephone systems.

"Your expert in data communication": TDT analyzes existing infrastructure, identifies needs and responds to individual customer requirements. This service is provided by the in-house Expert Support
team as a specialists‘ unit. With our wide range of products and services, we also support smaller companies in digitization, e.B tax offices or medical practices. Another customer base are BOS-activities and -duties: the police, the fire brigades and the healthcare sector with emergency control vehicles being equipped and provided with secure and stable networks because of our TDT-routers fulfilling E1 approval. We also support branch and industrial networks with several thousand end devices, serving for example lottery companies or in the field of professional building security. In addition, there is the field of renewable energies, e.B the operation of wind turbines as well as solar parks and their secure online connection.

Our company attaches great importance to the responsible use and use of natural reso selecting our suppliers, their sustainability is very important for us. Already beginning conception of TDT devices, we take care to ensure that they are produced as energy-sa We use high-quality materials – one reason for the long service life of our equipment

"Security by Design" – this means for us and our clients developing our devices in such a quality that they receive the latest firmware updates for years and so they do offer our customers maximum security.
read more

Employees

show more

Nachricht schreiben

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Header von TDT
Hersteller

Halle 7 - Standnummer 7-133

TDT AG

TDT ist ein Spezialist für Telekommunikation, Software-Entwicklung und Netzwerk-Konzepte.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Hardware-Sicherheit
  • Hochverfügbarkeit
  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • Netzwerk-Monitoring
  • VPN / Remote Access
Mehr anzeigen
Siemensstraße 18
84051 Essenbach
Deutschland

About us

Als Hersteller von hochwertigen Routern, Gateways und effizienten Netzwerkumgebungen bietet die TDT AG professionellen Anwendern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich der Telekommunikation. Unser Produkt- und Dienstleistungsportfolio umfasst: DSL- und Mobilfunkrouter (4G und 5G), VPNGateways / Loadbalancer, kundenspezifische Produkte (OEM), Netzwerkmanagement- und MonitoringSysteme (C.O.R.E.), BOS-Produkte und VoIP-Telefonanalagen.

“Your expert in data communication“: TDT analysiert die vorhandene Infrastruktur, erkennt Bedürfnisse und geht auf individuelle Kundenwünsche ein. Dieser Service wird vom hausinternen Expert SupportTeam als Spezialisten-Unit geleistet. Durch unser breit gefächertes Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot unterstützen wir auch kleinere Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung, z.B. Steuerkanzleien oder Arztpraxen. Ein weiterer Kundenstamm liegt im BOS-Bereich von Polizei, Feuerwehr und Gesundheitswesen mit Einsatzleitwägen, die durch unsere Router mit E1-Zulassung über sichere und stabile Netze verfügen. Wir betreuen Filial- sowie Industrie-Netze mit mehreren tausend Endgeräten, beispielsweise für Lotto-Gesellschaften oder im Bereich der professionellen Gebäudesicherheit. Dazu kommt das Feld der erneuerbaren Energien, z.B. der Betrieb von Windkraftanlagen wie auch Solarparks und deren sichere Online-Anbindung.

Unser Unternehmen legt größten Wert auf die verantwortungsvolle Nutzung und die Verwendung natürlicher Ressourcen. Bei der Auswahl unserer Lieferanten ist es uns wichtig, dass auch dort Nachhaltigkeit gelebt wird. Schon bei der Konzeption von TDT-Geräten wird darauf geachtet, dass diese möglichst energiesparend produziert werden. Wir verwenden qualitativ hochwertige Materialien – ein Grund für die lange Lebensdauer unserer Geräte.

“Security by Design“ – darunter verstehen wir, unsere Geräte so zu entwickeln, dass diese jahrelang aktuelle Firmware-Updates erhalten und somit für unsere Kunden maximale Sicherheit bieten.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen