About it-sa 365

Compact, informative and solution-oriented - as an industry platform for IT security, it-sa 365 offers you information on new products, solutions, trends, innovations and news from the IT security industry via various formats.

The networking features enable the exchange between IT security providers and experts within our it-sa 365 community.

Register now!
default Stage Background
it-sa 365

About it-sa 365

Compact, informative and solution-oriented - as an industry platform for IT security, it-sa 365 offers you information on new products, solutions, trends, innovations and news from the IT security industry via various formats.

The networking features enable the exchange between IT security providers and experts within our it-sa 365 community.

Register now!

Your digital HOME OF IT SECURITY

it-sa 365 is the solution-oriented dialogue platform for IT security. For IT security managers and decision-makers, it offers a contact point for information and expertise on the topic of cyber security. This makes it the perfect digital complement to it-sa Expo&Congress, Europe's leading exhibition for IT security, and creates added value for the industry beyond the duration of the expo.

The motto "Solutions - Networking - Knowledge" is constantly in focus.

Solutions

In the Companies and Products & Solutions sections, IT security providers present their services and products. Users can search there for the right partners and solutions.

Networking

Registered users of the platform can network directly with each other, either by sending direct messages or arranging appointments for chat and video calls. Interesting contacts such as product experts, speakers, authors and provider staff are linked for direct contact.

 

Knowledge

As a knowledge hub, it-sa 365 permanently provides know-how from IT security experts. This takes place both through the active participation of users in actions, the lecture format of it sa 365, or through the recordings of lectures that have already taken place, as well as through white papers, specialist articles and industry news.

it-sa 365 at a glance

account_circle 0 Registered Users Join the it-sa 365 community and connect with other users, send messages, make appointments and benefit from other features like bookmarking and participation in actions. Find Persons
smart_display 0 Actions

Here you will find all the presentations, workshops, discussion rounds and expert talks on IT security topics at it-sa 365.
After the live events, the actions are available as a recording and can be accessed by registered users at any time.

Find Actions
business 0 Companies You would like to get an overview of all IT security providers? Associations, authorities or manufacturers? You are definitely in the right place.
Find new IT security companies for you and learn more about them. Get in contact with the employees!
Find Companies
inventory_2 0 Products & Solutions You are facing a challenge when it comes to IT security? Research here for the best products or right solutions for you. Click on the linked product expert to get in touch directly. Find Products & Solutions

Numbers, data, facts

Get an insight into the most important key figures around it-sa 365 with our media report!

it-sa 2022 become a provider

BECOME A PROVIDER NOW!

it-sa 365 gives you a year-round presence for your company to get in touch with potential users and present your solutions in a targeted manner. Would you like to actively participate as a provider at it-sa 365? Then you've come to the right place - become part of the it-sa 365 community!

Download-Service

Would you like to draw attention to your company profile at it-sa 365 or to your lecture at the IT Security Talks? We are happy to provide you with various banner formats as well as social media assets free of charge for your individual marketing activities and more visibility on the web or in your email signature.

Questions and answers about it-sa

You still haven't found the information you are looking for? We have summarized all the answers to the most important questions about the Expo and it-sa 365 for you in our FAQ.

Call for Content!

Your personal topic and speaker request What IT security topics are currently on your mind? Are there experts in the industry that you think are really good and would like to hear from? Or are you a speaker yourself and interested in sharing a topic with the it-sa 365 community?

About it-sa 365

Kompakt, informativ und lösungsorientiert – als Branchenplattform für die IT-Sicherheit bietet Ihnen die it-sa 365 über unterschiedliche Formate Informationen zu neuen Produkten, Lösungen, Trends, Innovationen und Neuigkeiten aus der IT Security Branche.
Die Networking-Features ermöglichen den Austausch zwischen IT-Sicherheitsanbietern und Experten innerhalb unserer it-sa 365 Community.

Jetzt registrieren!
default Stage Background
it-sa 365

About it-sa 365

Kompakt, informativ und lösungsorientiert – als Branchenplattform für die IT-Sicherheit bietet Ihnen die it-sa 365 über unterschiedliche Formate Informationen zu neuen Produkten, Lösungen, Trends, Innovationen und Neuigkeiten aus der IT Security Branche.
Die Networking-Features ermöglichen den Austausch zwischen IT-Sicherheitsanbietern und Experten innerhalb unserer it-sa 365 Community.

Jetzt registrieren!

Ihr digitales HOME OF IT SECURITY

Die it-sa 365 ist die lösungsorientierte Dialogplattform für IT-Security. Für IT-Sicherheitsverantwortliche und -entscheider bietet sie eine Anlaufstelle für Informationen und Expertise zum Thema Cybersicherheit. Damit ist sie die perfekte digitale Ergänzung zur it-sa Expo&Congress, Europas führender Messe für IT-Sicherheit, und schafft einen Mehrwert für die Branche über die Dauer der Messe hinaus.

Dabei steht das Motto "Solutions - Networking - Knowledge" immer im Mittelpunkt
it-sa 365 | Solutions - Knowledge - Networking

Solutions

In den Bereichen Companies und Products & Solutions präsentieren sich IT-Sicherheits-Anbieter mit Ihren Lösungen und Produkten. User können dort gezielt nach den richtigen Partnern und Lösungen recherchieren.

Networking

Registrierte User der Plattform können sich direkt miteinander vernetzen, entweder durch das Versenden von Direktnachrichten oder die Vereinbarung von Terminen für Chat und Video Calls. Interessante Ansprechpartner wie Produktexperten, Speaker, Autoren und Mitarbeiter der Anbieter sind zur direkten Kontaktaufnahme verlinkt.


Knowledge

Als Wissens-Hub stellt die it-sa 365 dauerhaft Know-How von IT-Sicherheitsexperten zur Verfügung. Dies erfolgt sowohl durch die aktive Teilnahme der User an Actions, dem Vortragsformat der it sa 365, oder durch die Aufzeichnungen von bereits stattgefunden Vorträgen als auch über Whitepaper, Fachartikel und Branchennews.

it-sa 365 auf einen Blick

account_circle 0 Registrierte User

Werden Sie Teil der it-sa 365 Community und treten Sie mit anderen Usern in Kontakt, senden Sie Nachrichten, vereinbaren Sie Termine und profitieren Sie von weiteren Funktionen wie der Merkliste oder der Teilnahme an Live-Events.


Personen finden
smart_display 0 Actions Hier finden Sie sämtliche Vorträge, Workshops, Diskussionsrunden und Experten-Talks zu IT-Security Themen der it-sa 365.
Nach den Live-Events stehen die Actions als Aufzeichnung zur Verfügung und können von registrierten Usern jederzeit abgerufen werden.
Actions finden
business 0 COMPANIES

Sie möchten sich einen Überblick über alle IT Sicherheit Anbieter verschaffen? Verbände, Behörden oder Hersteller? Hier sind Sie auf jeden Fall richtig.
Finden Sie für sich neue IT Security Unternehmen und erfahren Sie mehr über sie. Treten Sie in Kontakt mit den Mitarbeitern!

Companies finden
inventory_2 0 Products & Solutions

Sie stehen vor einer Herausforderung, was die IT-Security betrifft? Recherchieren Sie hier nach den für Sie passenden Produkten oder richtigen Lösungen. Über den verlinkten Produktexperten können Sie direkt Kontakt aufnehmen.

Products & Solutions finden
it-sa 2021 Anbieter werden
single teaser background

Jetzt Anbieter werden!

Die it-sa 365 ermöglicht Ihnen eine ganzjährige Präsenz Ihres Unternehmens, um mit potentiellen Usern in Kontakt zu treten und Ihre Lösungen zielgerichtet zu präsentieren. Sie möchten sich aktiv als Anbieter auf der it-sa 365 beteiligen? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig – werden Sie ein Teil der it-sa 365 Community!

Sie sind nicht alleine hier! Finden Sie das passende Match

it-sa 365 - passende Kontakte in der Community finden

Match-o-Mat

Finden Sie andere User der it-sa 365 basierend auf Ihren Interessen & Zielen und nehmen Sie über die Nachrichten-Funktion direkt Kontakt mit den passenden Experten auf!

Job Offers

Finden Sie die passende Herausforderung!

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über aktuelle Stellenangebote in der IT-Sicherheitsbranche. Sind Sie an einem Job interessiert? Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit dem jeweiligen Unternehmen auf!

Person nimmt ein einzelnes rotes Puzzlestück vom Tisch

Companies finden

Alle Anbieter der it-sa 365 präsentieren sich mit Ihren Produkten und Lösungen. Nutzen Sie die Filtermöglichkeiten, um die für Sie relevanten Unternehmen und Ansprechpartner zu finden.

Drei junge Männer blicken auf ein Smartphone