Community

Do you have questions about specific IT security topics? Use the goals and interests of other IT experts to find your perfect IT security match! You can make an appointment directly and engage in an exchange via chat or video call. Learn more about how to network successfully and further expand your business network in the IT security community.

You are not yet a registered user? Then change that right away.
We are pleased that you are enriching the community.

Become a user and get in touch with the community!
default Stage Background
Networking

Community

Do you have questions about specific IT security topics? Use the goals and interests of other IT experts to find your perfect IT security match! You can make an appointment directly and engage in an exchange via chat or video call. Learn more about how to network successfully and further expand your business network in the IT security community.

You are not yet a registered user? Then change that right away.
We are pleased that you are enriching the community.

Become a user and get in touch with the community!

Community –Briefly explained

Watch the following video clip to find out what you can find under the menu items "Community".

it-sa 365 | Community

Networking with the it-sa 365 community

Woman standing in light projection from code

Find experts

Are you looking for a contact person for a specific product or solution? Or would you like to exchange information on a specific IT security topic and are looking for experts in the field? Here you will find an overview of all users.

Network of light between skyscrapers

Register & Network

Would you like to become an active member of it-sa 365 and thus expand your business network in the IT security community? We will give you tips what you should pay attention to in order to network successfully. More information will follow shortly.

MEET THE COMMUNITY LIVE AT IT-SA 365

Do you already know the current actions of it-sa 365? You will find an overview of all presentations, interactive workshops, discussion rounds and expert talks on IT security topics in the Action Area. Join live and use this opportunity for targeted networking with industry experts!
manage_accounts

Anything new?

Are you interested in other topics? You speak other languages? Or would you like to share important information about yourself in your profile slogan? Update your user profile so that you are contacted on the right topics! You can view and edit your profile via the person icon in the menu bar.

update

Everything up to date?

You already have an existing company profile and product pages? Take the chance and update the content of your online presence!

Community

Sie haben Fragen zu bestimmten Themen der IT-Sicherheit? Nutzen Sie die Ziele und Interessen anderer IT Experten, um Ihr perfektes IT-Security-Match zu finden! Sie können direkt einen Termin vereinbaren und via Chat oder Videocall in den Austausch gehen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie sich erfolgreich vernetzen können und bauen Sie so Ihr Business-Netzwerk in der IT Security Community weiter aus.

Sie sind noch kein registrierter User? Dann ändern Sie das doch gleich.
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie die Community bereichern.

Mitglied werden und in Austausch mit der Community treten!
Networking

Community

Sie haben Fragen zu bestimmten Themen der IT-Sicherheit? Nutzen Sie die Ziele und Interessen anderer IT Experten, um Ihr perfektes IT-Security-Match zu finden! Sie können direkt einen Termin vereinbaren und via Chat oder Videocall in den Austausch gehen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie sich erfolgreich vernetzen können und bauen Sie so Ihr Business-Netzwerk in der IT Security Community weiter aus.

Sie sind noch kein registrierter User? Dann ändern Sie das doch gleich.
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie die Community bereichern.

Mitglied werden und in Austausch mit der Community treten!

Networking mit der it-sa 365 Community

Frau steht in Lichtprojektion aus Code

Personen finden

Sie suchen nach einem Ansprechpartner für ein bestimmtes Produkt oder eine Lösung? Oder möchten Sie sich zu einem bestimmten Thema der IT-Sicherheit austauschen und suchen hierfür nach Experten auf dem Gebiet? Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht aller User.  

Netz aus Licht zwischen Hochhäusern

Registrieren & Vernetzen

Sie möchten ein aktives Mitglied der it-sa 365 werden und so Ihr Business-Netzwerk in der IT-Security-Community erweitern? Wir geben Ihnen Tipps, was Sie beachten sollten, um sich erfolgreich zu vernetzen.

Treffen Sie die Community Live auf der it-sa 365

Kennen Sie schon die aktuellen Actions der it-sa 365? Eine Übersicht aller Vorträge, interaktiver Workshops, Diskussionsrunden und Experten-Talks zu IT-Security Themen finden Sie in der Action Area. Seien Sie live dabei und nutzen Sie diese Gelegenheit zum gezielten Networking mit Branchenexperten!
manage_accounts

Gibt's was Neues?

Sie interessieren sich für weitere Themengebiete? Sie sprechen noch andere Sprachen? Oder möchten wichtige Infos über sich in Ihrem Profilslogan mitteilen? Aktualisieren Sie Ihre User-Profil, damit Sie zu den richtigen Themen kontaktiert werden! Über das Personen-Icon in der Menüleiste können Sie sich Ihr Profil anzeigen lassen und dieses bearbeiten.

update

Alles up to date?

Sie haben bereits ein bestehendes Company-Profil sowie Produktseiten? Nutzen Sie die Chance und aktualisieren Sie die Inhalte Ihres online Auftritts!