Send message to

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment with

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Create an onsite appointment with

So that you can make an onsite appointment, the appointment request will open in a new tab.

Desktop header of Aryaka Networks inc.
Manufacturer

Hall 6 - Booth Number 6-204

Aryaka Networks

Aryaka – The “All-in-One” Integrated Experience for Managed SD-WAN & Unified SASE

WE OFFER:

  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Firewalls
  • High availability
  • Internet providers
  • Managed security services
  • VPN / remote access
show more
83 Baker Street
London W1U 6AG
United Kingdom

About us

Aryaka, the cloud-first WAN and SASE company and a leader in Gartner's Voice of the Customer rating, makes it easy for enterprises to leverage network and network security solutions used as a service for a variety of modern deployments and provides productivity for the "anywhere" worker.

Aryaka uniquely combines innovative SD-WAN and security technologies with a global network and managed service approach to deliver the industry's best customer and application experience - anywhere in the world. The company's customers include hundreds of global enterprises, including several of the Fortune 100.

The Integrated "All-in-One" experience for Managed SD-WAN and Unified SASE is built on the convergence of technology, global backbone and managed services.

The traditional approach of enterprise customers buying technology from a single vendor and working with telcos, carriers, managed service providers (MSPs) and systems integrators to turn it into a consumable offering often results in long deployment times, complex contracts and difficult troubleshooting. All of this hinders agility and leads to a poor customer experience, and it is in global deployments that this problem is exacerbated.

Aryaka's unique and cutting-edge approach combines its proprietary networking and security technologies, a global network, a multi-cloud POP-based architecture, and a flexible managed service offering to provide customers with a seamless, integrated experience with full accountability and the highest perform,ance! This customer satisfaction is the basis for regular top ratings by customers, for example in Gartner's "Voice of the Customer" surveys.
read more

Employees

show more

Nachricht schreiben an

Sie haben keinen Betreff angegeben, möchten Sie die Nachricht ohne Betreff versenden?
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Nachricht maximal 1000 Zeichen lang sein darf

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

Sie finden die Nachricht jetzt in Ihrem persönlichen Bereich unter „Meine Nachrichten“.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten

Bitte versuchen Sie es nochmal.

Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Termin vereinbaren können, wird der Kalender auf dem persönlichen Profil Ihres Ansprechpartners in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren mit

Damit Sie einen Vor-Ort-Termin vereinbaren können, wird die Terminanfrage in einem neuen Tab geöffnet.

Desktop header of Aryaka Networks Inc.
Hersteller

Halle 6 - Standnummer 6-204

Aryaka Networks

Aryaka - Vollständig integrierte "All-in-One" Lösungen für Managed SD-WAN & Unified SASE

WIR BIETEN:

  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Firewalls
  • Hochverfügbarkeit
  • Internet-Provider
  • Managed Security Services
  • VPN / Remote Access
Mehr anzeigen
83 Baker Street
London W1U 6AG
Großbritannien

About us

Aryaka, das Cloud-First WAN- und SASE-Unternehmen und führender Anbieter in Gartners Kundenbewertung "Voice of the Customer, macht es Unternehmen leicht, Netzwerk- und Netzwerksicherheitslösungen zu nutzen, die als Service für eine Vielzahl von modernen Bereitstellungen Verwendung finden, und bietet Produktivität für den "Anywhere"- Mitarbeiter.

Aryaka kombiniert auf einzigartige Weise innovative SD-WAN- und Sicherheitstechnologien mit einem globalen Netzwerk und einem Managed-Service-Ansatz, um die branchenweit beste Kunden- und Anwendungserfahrung zu bieten - und das überall auf der Welt. Zu den Kunden des Unternehmens zählen Hunderte von globalen Unternehmen, darunter mehrere der Fortune 100.

Die Integrierte "All-in-One"-Erfahrung für Managed SD-WAN und Unified SASE beruht auf der Zusammenführung von Technologie, Global Backbone und Managed Services.

Der traditionelle Ansatz von Unternehmenskunden, Technologie von einem einzigen Anbieter zu kaufen und mit Telekommunikationsunternehmen, Carriern, Managed Service Providern (MSPs) und Systemintegratoren zusammenzuarbeiten, um daraus ein konsumierbares Angebot zu machen, führt oft zu langen Bereitstellungszeiten, komplexen Verträgen und schwieriger Fehlersuche. All dies behindert die Agilität und führt zu einer schlechten Kundenerfahrung und gerade bei globalen Implementierungen wird dieses Problem noch verschärft.

Aryakas einzigartiger und modernster Ansatz vereint seine eigenen Netzwerk- und Sicherheitstechnologien, ein globales Netzwerk, eine Multi-Cloud-POP-basierte Architektur und ein flexibles Managed-Service-Angebot, um Kunden ein nahtloses, integriertes Erlebnis mit voller Verantwortlichkeit und höchster Perform,ancezu bieten! Auf dieser Kundenzufriedenheit basieren die regelmäßigen Top-Bewertungen durch Kunden, beispielsweise in Gartners „Voice of the Customer“ Umfragen.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen