This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Send message

Do you want to send the message without a subject?
Please note that your message can be maximum 1000 characters long

Your message has been sent

You can find the message in your personal profile at "My messages".

An error occured

Please try again.

Make an appointment

So that you can make an appointment, the calendar will open in a new tab on the personal profile of your contact person.

Consulting New

Startup-Rating

by Cyber-Sicherheitsrat Deutschland e.V.

Logo of Cyber-Sicherheitsrat-Deutschland e.V.

Key Facts

  • Vertrauen aufbauen
  • Netzwerk knüpfen
  • Unterstützung erhalten

Categories

  • Authorities / Associations / Initiatives / Institutes
  • Consulting IT security

Key Facts

  • Vertrauen aufbauen
  • Netzwerk knüpfen
  • Unterstützung erhalten

Categories

  • Authorities / Associations / Initiatives / Institutes
  • Consulting IT security
Show More

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

In cyber security, start-ups are important vehicles for technological innovation and economic transformation. With their innovations, they promise solutions to make cyber security better, faster, cheaper and more secure. They create jobs, stimulate competition and spur technological innovation. A network of investors, incubators and accelerators has been created to provide financial support for start-ups.
Particularly in the sensitive area of cyber security, start-ups need a leap of faith to win investors, customers and cooperation partners. Investors must trust the start-up to do business sensibly in order to justify an investment. Customers must trust the start-up to provide secure and reliable products and solutions. Cooperation partners must trust the startup to be a reliable partner within a profitable cooperation. Gaining this trust is often a major challenge for startups.
The Cyber Security Council Germany e.V. and our partner Early Metrics therefore offer cyber security start-ups with their trust rating the opportunity to have their level of financial and economic maturity assessed. Start-ups also become part of our network through the rating. New customers, investors and cooperation partners from among our members and a wide range of partners can thus be tapped.
In addition, together with our members as a platform, we offer start-ups the opportunity to exchange information, support and assistance.
More under: https://cybersicherheitsrat.de/startup-rating-cyber-sicherheitsrat/

Show More

Product Expert

Beratung

Startup-Rating

von Cyber-Sicherheitsrat Deutschland e.V.

Logo von Cyber-Sicherheitsrat-Deutschland e.V.

Key Facts

  • Vertrauen aufbauen
  • Netzwerk knüpfen
  • Unterstützung erhalten

KATEGORIEN

  • Behörden/Verbände/Initiativen/Institute
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit

Key Facts

  • Vertrauen aufbauen
  • Netzwerk knüpfen
  • Unterstützung erhalten

KATEGORIEN

  • Behörden/Verbände/Initiativen/Institute
  • Beratung IT-Sicherheit
Mehr anzeigen

Produktbeschreibung

In der Cybersicherheit sind Startups wichtige Träger technologischer Innovation und wirtschaftlicher Transformation. Mit ihren Innovationen versprechen sie Lösungsansätze um Cybersicherheit besser, schneller, günstiger und sicherer zu machen. Sie schaffen Jobs, beleben den Wettbewerb und spornen technische Neuerungen an. Ein Netzwerk an Investoren, Inkubatoren und Acceleratoren ist entstanden, um Startups finanziell zu fördern.
Gerade im sensiblen Bereich der Cybersicherheit brauchen Startups einen Vertrauensvorschuss, um Investoren, Kunden und Kooperationspartner zu gewinnen. Investoren müssen dem Startup zutrauen, vernünftig zu wirtschaften, um ein Investment zu rechtfertigen. Kunden müssen dem Startup zutrauen, sichere und zuverlässige Produkte und Lösungen zu bieten. Kooperationspartner müssen dem Startup zutrauen, ein verlässlicher Partner innerhalb einer gewinnbringenden Zusammenarbeit zu sein. Dieses Vertrauen zu erlangen, stellt für Startups oft eine große Herausforderung dar.
Der Cyber-Sicherheitsrat Deutschland e.V. bietet mit unserem Partner Early Metrics daher Cybersicherheit-Startups mit seinem Trust-Rating die Möglichkeit, ihr Level an finanzieller und wirtschaftlicher Reife einschätzen zu lassen. Startups werden durch das Rating zudem Teil unseres Netzwerks. Neue Kunden, Investoren und Kooperationspartner aus dem Kreise unserer Mitglieder und vielfältige Partner können so erschlossen werden.
Darüber hinaus bieten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Mitgliedern als Plattform, Startups die Möglichkeit zum Austausch, zur Unterstützung und zum Support.
Mehr unter: https://cybersicherheitsrat.de/startup-rating-cyber-sicherheitsrat/“

Mehr anzeigen

Produktexperte