This page is fully or partially automatically translated.

Header Desktop of isits AG International School of IT Securit
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Other

Hall 7 - Booth Number 7-414

isits AG International School of IT Security

Your training partner in the field of IT and information security.

WE OFFER:

  • Academia / Research
  • Education / training / qualification
  • Cloud (computing) security
  • Data protection (products and services)
  • Forensics
  • Awareness
  • Security management
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Cryptography
show more

About us

Since 2001, isits AG International School of IT Security has established itself throughout Europe as a training and conference provider for IT security and information security. The concentrated orientation within the industry as well as the close cooperation with companies and universities makes isits AG the professional training partner for IT users, professionals and experts.

Certified further education for IT security:
Current and complex further education concepts are implemented at isits in recognized training courses with certified degrees such as T.I.S.P. and ISMS, in practice-oriented seminars and web seminars, and lead to learning success and know-how growth for our participants.
The part-time distance learning course "Applied IT Security" (M.Sc.) is the flagship of isits AG. Since 2006, the accredited master program has been successfully offered in cooperation with the Ruhr-University Bochum.

Information security at the pulse of time:
Well-organized conferences and workshops on current topics of information security complete the program of isits AG together with the offer to professionally conduct in-house trainings. All lecturers and speakers of isits AG are proven experts in their field and consultants in great demand in practice.

network:
isits AG is a founding member of eurobits e.V., the European competence center for security in information technology.
Together with the Horst Görtz Institute for IT Security at the Ruhr-University Bochum, escrypt GmbH, SIRRIX AG and other institutions, isits is integrated in a Europe-wide unique alliance of research and industry. Benefit from this high-quality environment of science and industry.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

read more

Employees

show more

Header Desktop von isits AG International School of IT Securit
Sonstige

isits AG International School of IT Security

Ihr Weiterbildungspartner im Bereich IT- und Informationssicherheit.

WIR BIETEN:

  • Awareness
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Cloud (Computing) Security
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Forensik
  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Kryptografie
  • Sicherheitsmanagement
  • (Fach-)Hochschulen/Uni/Forschung
  • Schulung/Training/Qualifizierung
Mehr anzeigen

About us

Die isits AG International School of IT Security hat sich seit 2001 europaweit als Weiterbildungs- und Konferenzanbieter der IT-Sicherheit und der Informationssicherheit etabliert. Die konzentrierte Ausrichtung innerhalb der Branche sowie die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen und Universitäten macht die isits AG zu dem professionellen Weiterbildungspartner für IT-Anwender, -Profis und -Experten.

Zertifizierte Weiterbildung für IT-Sicherheit:
Aktuelle und komplexe Weiterbildungskonzepte werden bei der isits in anerkannten Schulungen mit zertifizierten Abschlüssen wie T.I.S.P. und ISMS, in praxisorientierten Seminaren und Web-Seminaren umgesetzt und führen zum Lernerfolg und Know-how-Zuwachs unserer Teilnehmer.
Der berufsbegleitende Fernstudiengang "Applied IT Security" (M.Sc.) ist das Aushängeschild der isits AG. Seit 2006 wird der akkreditierte Masterstudiengang in Zusammenarbeit mit der Ruhr-Universität Bochum erfolgreich angeboten.

Informationssicherheit am Puls der Zeit:
Gut organisierte Konferenzen und Workshops zu aktuellen Themen der Informationssicherheit runden das Programm der isits AG gemeinsam mit dem Angebot, Inhouse Schulungen professionell durchzuführen, ab. Alle Dozenten und Referenten der isits AG sind ausgewiesene Experten auf ihrem Fachgebiet und in der Praxis gefragte Berater.

Netzwerk:
Die isits AG ist Gründungsmitglied von eurobits e.V., dem europäischen Kompetenzzentrum für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnologie.
Gemeinsam mit dem Horst Görtz Institut für IT-Sicherheit an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum, der escrypt GmbH, der SIRRIX AG und weiteren Institutionen ist die isits integriert in einem europaweit einzigartigen Zusammenschluss von Forschung und Industrie. Profitieren Sie von diesem hochwertigen Umfeld aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft.

mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen