Header of MTG AG
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7A - Booth Number 7A-511

MTG AG

MTG Enterprise Resource Security - Mastering Cryptographic Lifecycles

WE OFFER:

  • Identity and access management
  • Industrial IT security
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • Authentication
  • Public key infrastructure
show more
Dolivostraße 11
64293 Darmstadt
Germany

About us

MTG AG was founded in 1995 and is a leading specialist for sophisticated encryption technologies "Made in Germany". We simplify and centralize the management of cryptographic keys throughout the entire key management lifecycle. Industry-specific requirements of companies and public institutions are always taken into account.

MTG ERS unlocks the full potential of secure digitization across industries and processes. Based on verified identities, trusted communication and centralized storage of encrypted data become possible.
The MTG ERS product offer consists of three aligned elements: MTG Corporate PKI, MTG Key Management Systems and the appropriate hardware security modules for specific use cases.

MTG ERS simplifies and centralizes the management of cryptographic keys and identities in enterprises and public institutions. MTG ERS allows industry-specific implementation and easy integration of a complete key management lifecycle in selected enterprise processes.

While an ERP system handles the central planning, control and management of the company's resources, the ERS system manages the central protection of the associated processes with cryptographic keys.

We support our customers with excellent IT security know-how and the appropriate products. MTG customers benefit from our flexibility in integrating our products. If necessary, complex requirements and specific design requests can be taken into account. In cooperation with our customers, we develop a detailed specification that takes the individual requirements for the respective project into account. Departments involved are fully integrated and interfaces are coordinated mutually.
read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Header von MTG AG
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Hersteller

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-511

MTG AG

MTG Enterprise Resource Security - Mastering Cryptographic Lifecycles

WIR BIETEN:

  • Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement
  • Industrielle IT-Sicherheit
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • Authentifizierung
  • Public-Key-Infrastruktur
Mehr anzeigen
Dolivostraße 11
64293 Darmstadt
Deutschland

About us

G AG wurde 1995 gegründet und ist ein führender Spezialist für anspruchsvolle Verschlüsselungstechnologien „Made in Germany“. Wir vereinfachen und zentralisieren das Management kryptographischer Schlüssel über den kompletten Key Management Lifecycle. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die branchenspezifische Anforderungen von Unternehmen und öffentlichen Einrichtungen.

MTG ERS erschließt das volle Potential einer sicheren Digitalisierung – und zwar branchen- wie prozessübergreifend. Auf Basis von verifizierten Identitäten werden so eine vertrauenswürdige Kommunikation und zentral verschlüsselte Datenablage möglich.

Das MTG ERS Produktangebot setzt sich aus drei aufeinander abgestimmten Bausteinen zusammen:

• MTG Corporate PKI,
• MTG Key Management Systeme,
• und die für den Anwendungsfall passenden Hardware Security Module.

MTG ERS vereinfacht und zentralisiert das Management von kryptographischen Schlüsseln und Identitäten in Unternehmen und öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Mit MTG ERS sorgen wir für die branchenspezifische Umsetzung und einfache Integration eines vollständigen Key Management Lifecycles in ausgewählten Unternehmensprozessen.

Während ein ERP System die zentrale Planung, Steuerung und Verwaltung der Unternehmensressourcen übernimmt, erledigt das ERS System die zentrale Absicherung der dazugehörigen Prozesse mit kryptografischen Schlüsseln

Wir stehen unseren Kunden mit exzellentem IT Security Know-how und den passenden Produkten zur Seite. MTG Kunden profitieren von unserer Flexibilität bei der Integration unserer Produkte. Bei Bedarf können komplexe Anforderungen und spezielle Gestaltungswünsche berücksichtigt werden. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir eine detaillierte Spezifikation, welche die individuellen Anforderungen für das jeweilige Projekt berücksichtigt. Betroffene Abteilungen werden vollständig mit einbezogen und Schnittstellen gemeinsam koordiniert.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen

Actions

Mehr anzeigen