Header von HiScout GmbH
IT-SA EXPO & CONGRESS
Manufacturer

Hall 7A - Booth Number 7A-627

HiScout GmbH

GRC software with common data platform for IT-Grundschutz, ISM, data protection and BCM

WE OFFER:

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • CIP – Critical Infrastracture Protection (security solutions)
  • BSI IT baseline protection (products and services)
  • Business continuity
  • Compliance / GRC (products and services)
  • Data protection (products and services)
show more
Schloßstraße 1
12163 Berlin
Germany

About us

HiScout GmbH is a leading provider of integrated management systems for information security, data protection and business continuity management with about 50 employees and headquarters in Berlin. The HiScout GRC software for IT Governance, Risk & Compliance is used by renowned organisations from the service, financial and industrial sectors as well as public administration.

HiScout supports you in the implementation of the BSI standards 200-1, 200-2, 200-3 and in the future 200-4 as well as the EU-DSGVO. With established best practice procedures, you develop step by step all the requirements for auditing and successful certification according to ISO 27001 and 22301.

The synergies of a comprehensive data platform for all GRC tools, individual workflows and the innovative questionnaire technology for decentralised data collection relieve the burden on process managers and specialist contact persons. 

The standard modules HiScout Basic Protection, HiScout ISM, HiScout Data Protection and HiScout BCM are ready for immediate use. The data model and user interfaces of the HiScout platform are highly flexible and can be adapted to individual needs by users without programming knowledge. A dedicated project team is available for the fast and professional implementation of company-specific individual developments.

In our webinars, user groups and stakeholder forums, we offer customers, interested parties and external experts insight into current software versions and coordinate the schedule for further development. 

We are a member of the Alliance for Cybersecurity and the German IT Security Association. (TeleTrust) and contribute our practical experience and our special technological know-how there to solve current problems and to shape legal regulations. In the flexibility of the data model, the user interface and the client technology, we set a high technical standard for the industry. 
 
read more

Employees

show more

Actions

show more

Header Desktop von HiScout GmbH
Hersteller

Halle 7A - Standnummer 7A-627

HiScout GmbH

GRC-Software mit gemeinsamer Datenplattform für IT-Grundschutz, ISM, Datenschutz und BCM

WIR BIETEN:

  • ISMS (ISO-IEC 2700x/BS 7799)
  • KRITIS Kritische Infrastrukturen
  • BSI-Grundschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Business Continuity
  • Compliance/GRC (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
  • Datenschutz (Produkte und Dienstleistungen)
Mehr anzeigen
Schloßstraße 1
12163 Berlin
Deutschland

About us

Die HiScout GmbH ist ein führender Anbieter integrierter Managementsysteme für Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Business Continuity Management mit etwa 50 Mitarbeitern und Sitz in Berlin. Die HiScout GRC Software für IT-Governance, Risk & Compliance wird von namhaften Organisationen aus dem Dienstleistungs-, Finanz- und Industriesektor sowie der öffentlichen Verwaltung verwendet.

HiScout unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung der BSI-Standards 200-1, 200-2, 200-3 und zukünftig 200-4 sowie der EU-DSGVO. Mit etablierten Best Practice-Vorgehen erarbeiten Sie Schritt für Schritt alle Anforderungen für eine Auditierung und erfolgreiche Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 und 22301.

Die Synergien einer übergreifenden Datenplattform für alle GRC-Tools, individuelle Workflows und die innovative Questionnaire-Technologie zur dezentralen Datenerhebung entlasten Prozessverantwortliche und fachliche Ansprechpartner.

Die Standard-Module HiScout Grundschutz, HiScout ISM, HiScout Datenschutz und HiScout BCM sind sofort einsatzbereit. Das Datenmodell und die Benutzeroberflächen der HiScout Plattform sind hoch flexibel und können von Anwendern ohne Programmierkenntnisse an individuelle Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Für die schnelle und professionelle Umsetzung firmenspezifischer Individualentwicklungen steht Ihnen ein eigenes Projektteam zur Verfügung.

In unseren Webinaren, User Groups und Stakeholderforen bieten wir Kunden, Interessenten und externen Experten Einblick in aktuelle Softwareversionen und stimmen den Zeitplan für die weitere Entwicklung ab.

Wir sind Mitglied in der Allianz für Cybersicherheit und im Bundesverband für IT-Sicherheit e.V. (TeleTrust) und bringen dort unsere Praxiserfahrung und unser spezielles technologisches Knowhow zur Lösung aktueller Probleme und zur Gestaltung gesetzlicher Regelungen ein. Bei der Flexibilität des Datenmodells, der Benutzeroberfläche und der Mandantentechnologie setzen wir einen hohen technischen Standard für die Branche.
mehr lesen

Mitarbeiter

Mehr anzeigen